TL;DR, No One Gives a Damn (Including Me)

I have struggled for the past few months to try and come up with something worth saying here that I feel justifies even having this blog, and I haven’t been able to. The only thing that comes to mind is more of my whining about how consciousness is hell (sorry Sartre, I think you’re intensely incorrect about it being other people) or joining the masses in bitching about how this current changing of the guard in American politics heralds a return of dark, dark times for our nation. No one wants to read either of those things, and honestly, I’m too tired and depressed most of the time to bother wanting to say them.

Maybe I’ll come up with something worth a shit to put here in the future, but honestly I kind of doubt it. Maybe I’ll just delete it altogether, I’m not sure yet.

Leave a Reply

